Final Meeting for Three School Board Members

NORFOLK- Tuesday night's meeting was the last for three members of the Norfolk Public Schools Board of Education. Clark Froehlich, Alfredo Ramirez and Joel Carlson were defeated in the general election, and will be replaced by Arnie Robinson, Sandy Wolff and Bob Waite. Superintendent Marlene Uhing presented plaques to the outgoing board members last night. She says they were on the board for all of the right reasons. Uhing says the number one goal of the retiring school board members has always been what's good for students. Robinson, Wolff and Waite will be sworn in at the board's first meeting in 2013 on January 14th.

On Air

Weekend Programming
12am - 6pm
11pm - 12am

Read Today's Radio Review

Get All of Your Sports News